Client Recommended Services


ToolsWhere do you find a good handyman when you need one?  Right here!  These contractors all come recommended by our clients .  Watch for this page to keep growing…

Disclaimer:  We may or may not have had experience with all the contractors listed.  All recommendations are client based.

 

 

 

ARBORIST
Oregon Tree Care  www.oregontreecare.com
Jason Messer   j.messer@comcast.net

BOILER REPAIR
Boiler and Combustion Services    503-256-5845

CARPET CARE/CLEANING
Carpet Surgeon (Glenn)-repairs and cleaning  503-520-9717  www.carpetsurgeoninc.com
Mott’s Carpet Cleaning 503-324-9150 www.mottscarpetcleaning.com

CONTRACTORS- EXTERIOR
Portland Construction Solutions    503-908-0822   www.pdxcs.com

DRAINAGE
Ability Plus Drainage    Greg Brimhall   503-519-9893

DRYWALL
Lo’s Contracting    503-853-1022

ELECTRICIAN
Christenson Electric     Mike Chandler   503-209-4778  mike.chandler@christenson.com
North by Northwest     Troy Loeks     503-348-0505 or 971-409-5799

FIRPEPLACE SERVICE (GAS)
All Fuel Installation     503-674-2350     www.allfuelinstallation.com

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR
J & J Overhead Door  503-616-0317     Justin Kulland
Dave’s Garage Door     503-641-8987
All About Doors     503-620-2453  www.allaboutdoorspdx.com

GLASS REPAIR
Vehicle:  A Nu Vu     John Podpah    503-421-5153
Window Panes:  Glass 4 U    Rob Kimmel   503-263-3562

GUTTERS
Great Northwest Gutters    503-925-1035

HANDYMAN
Justin Potts  971-207-3869  help@thehandymanpro.net
Daron Yetter  971-240-8082  yetterenterprises@gmail.com

HARDWOOD FLOOR REFINISHING
Birdseye Hardwood     John Mace     503-312-8085
CZ Becker  (503) 282-0623  www.czbecker.com
Portland Hardwood Flooring   Cris   503-544-9154    www.portlandhardwoodflooring.com

HOME INSPECTOR
PDX Inspect    Mike Palmer    503-970-5360

HOUSE CLEANING
Advanced Housekeeping Services     503-270-9464     www.advancedhousekeeping.com

HVAC CONTRACTOR
Best Owner Direct   Kevin Stepisnik   503-442-5964   www.bestownerdirect.com

LENDER/MORTGAGE BROKER
Andrea Moore/Guild Mortgage   503-452-0001 andream@guildmortgage.net
Andrew Leinhos/First Tech Federal Credit Union andrew.leinhos@firsttechfed.com

PAINTING
Absolute Painting  503-330-4928  www.absolutepainters.com
Bernard Painting    503-590-0123
Thomas J Murray Painting 503-351-3420
Gregory General Contractors, Inc.  503-490-8450
Pearl Painters (Brian)  503-579-3765   www.pearlpainters.com

PLUMBER
Bruner Plumbing          Ward Bruner        503-624-4880

POWER WASHING
All Surface Cleaning    503-590-9274    www.allsurfacecleaning.com

SIDING
Build Tek Exteriors  (Alex)   503-710-6062

STAGING AND DESIGN SERVICES
Spade and Archer   (Justin Riordan)  503-209-2879   www.spade-archer.com

WINDOW REPLACEMENT
Oregon Window Installers     503-829-8117

WINDOW CLEANING
Ron’s Window Cleaning     Bill Wentz     503-656-5723 or 503-260-6883
Clean Operations NW   Allen Stiebritz contactus@cleanoperationsnw.com.
Joe’s Window Cleaning (Mark)  503-236-2868

YARD WORK
Federico Jaramillo 971-409-2793
All-Ways Landscaping 503-635-0773  www.allwayslandscapeservices.com